09:45-10:00 Entering the Meeting Room

10:00-10:05 Opening of the Forum

10:05-10:20 Keynote Speech

Péter Szijjártó Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Hungary

10:20-10:30 Host Welcome

Philippe Vappereau Chairman CNA


10:30-11:30 Policy and Strategic Approaches Panel

Kristian Hedberg European Commission DG MOVE Head of Unit

Piia Karjalainen MaaS Alliance General Secretary

Laura Lassila Finnish Transport and Communications Agency Traficom, Chief Specialist

Mohamed Mezghani UITP General Secretary

John Verity Smart Ticketing Alliance Chairman

Moderator: Sören Sörensen (SMFCON)


11:30-11:35 Convenience break

11:35-11:50 Recent Mobility Evolutions in Hungary

Péter Singer MÁV-START Sales Co-ordinator

11:50-12:50 Stakeholders Insights and Perspectives Panel

Tiago Farias Carris Lisbon CEO

Matthias Hueske eos.uptrade GmbH Managing Director

Christian Mousel Verkeirsverbond Luxembourg Director (tbc)

Anna Paltauf ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG Director

Iwona Skowronek Naviparking CXO


Moderator: Francis Sykes (RATP Smart Systems)


12:50-13:00 Closing remarks

Philippe Vappereau Chairman CNA

Register here